WFB Talk Returns for 2011 Season

15 Oct

WFB Talk will return this Sunday, October 17 at 3pm (pst).  For the past two months, I haven’t been away from women’s football, I have been active with WFB Talk Continues, our extension show for additional radio programming relating to Women’s Football.  While I’m not hosting our regular Sunday show, I enjoy being on the other side of the board producing.

Every Monday join us for 4 Quarters with Coach Lee, Hosted by Dion Lee, Head Coach for the Las Vegas Showgirlz, Founder of the  Women’s Football Camp and Conference and the #1 Women’s Tackle Football Network Board, Women’s Tackle Football Group.

Every third Thursday of each month join us for IWFFA Radio, Hosted by Diane Beruldsen, President of the International Women’s Flag Football Association.

A new 30 minute show will also be starting up next week that I will tell you more about on Sunday.

I also have been very active with my Women’s Six-man Tackle Football Team, just concluding our exhibition season October 2.  The team will take a month off and resume with a six week mini-camp starting November 6.

I am excited for my return and look forward to hearing from you as well.  If you have some news or information that you would like to promote, email pr@wfbtalk.com.

Tune in on Sunday – www.wfbtalk.com (For Oct 17th Show Click HERE)

EDUCATE – PROMOTE – ADVANCE



