Mark Ring, Ann Doland, Joy Barry on GAMETIME!!!

9 Dec

TONIGHT on GAMETIME!!!

This weeks guest are: Mark Ring, Line Coach for the WPFL 2007 Champion So Cal Scorpions; Ann Doland, Editor of the First Ever Magazine dedicated to womens football titled “WOMENS GRIDIRON MAGAZINE”; and Joy Barry, kicker for the Inglewood Blackhawks, 2008 Western Conference Champions of the LCFL (Labelle Community Football League in the men’s semi pro) and So Cal Breakers.

Email:  headcoach16@yahoo.com.

gametime1

Tune in TONIGHT, Tuesday, December 9th at 7pm(PST)/10pm(EST) for GAMETIME!!! w/Coach Bartley at WFB Talk Continues.

Be Sure to Join Us in CHAT (Look for the Chat Available button located above the Profile).

CLICK HERE to read the Interview of Joy Barry by Apryl Delancey, Women Like Sports.

Apryl Delancey will be Guest on WFB Talk this Sunday, December 14th starting at 3pm(PST)/6pm(EST).

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: