Chalk Talk on-the-air Tonight w/Coach Kirk Trammer

16 Oct

UPDATE:  SHOW TIME CHANGED TO 6:30pm(PST)/9:30pm(EST)

Don’t forget to tune in tonight to hear the latest NWFA news and information on Chalk Talk w/Coach Kirk Trammer on WFB Talk Continues at 6:00pm (PST)/9:00pm (EST).

Don’t forget to join us in the Chat room while you listen to the show.

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: