3rd & Long Tonight on WFB Talk Continues

30 Jul

Ok, I know I said before, you don’t want to miss this one….well this one I really mean it.  If you have been following Coach Penn’s Blog, you will know that he has a lot to say.  I have an inkling he will say it all tonight.  That’s why we have a 1 1/2 hour show scheduled….lol.

Tune in TONIGHT at 7pm(pst) at http://www.wfbtalkcontinues.com to hear 3rd & Long with Coach Penn.  Also be sure to check out his latest blog, CLICK HERE.

Coach Penn will be doing a complete breakdown of ALL the championship games.  I am sure he will also be expressing his feelings on new leagues forming.  But like I always say, until there is unity there will always be new leagues.  As I see it, women’s football is just another recreational sport until they unify it to the professional level.

Tune in tonight at 7pm(pst) on WFB Talk Continues for 3rd & Long with Coach Penn.

HERE’S WHAT MEG HAS TO SAY ABOUT IT…. HER TEAM BEING CHAMPIONS IN THE NWFA.

CLICK HERE

