H’Town Texas Cyclones PlayOff Ticket GiveAway

24 Jun

Logo from the H’Town Texas Cyclone website

I’m going to buy 16 H’Town Texas Cyclones tickets to go towards Meg’s Playoff travel.  I’m looking to give away 16 tickets for this Saturday’s Playoff Game against OKC.  Email me with a one or two ticket request so I can confirm your name and send Meg a list for you to attend.   Make sure I send back to you an email to confirm that I received your request. 

I will only have 16 tickets, so its first come first serve.  If you need additional tickets, go to www.htowntexascyclones.com.

If you want to see the RE-Match battle between the H’Town Texas Cyclones and the Oklahoma City Lightening email me at bj@wfbtalk.com for your FREE tickets (Note:  16 tickets to be given away First come First Serve Basis – two ticket request maximum per person). 

Also your name will be entered in a drawing for a t-shirt GiveAway from WomenPlayFootball.com, a proud partner of WFB Talk listeners and blog readers.  The winning name will be read on the Air on this Sunday’s show.

SUPPORT WOMEN’s FOOTBALL!

