Stay Tuned for some GREAT Game Broadcasts

1 May

Don’t forget to tune into this Saturday’s Games.  There will be some GREAT match-ups!  Stayed tuned for upcoming links and updates on the blog.

This weekend I will be traveling with the Sacramento Sirens to attend their game against the Portland Shockwave.  I will be helping out with the stats and will be up in the booth.  Those  coming to the game be sure to pop by and say “hi”.

If you have any questions or comments, I do get my email directly to my cell phone (bj@wfbtalk.com), so even if I’m traveling in the van for those 9 hours, drop me a line to help keep me entertained, though I will have internet access through my Verizon broadband. 

I wouldn’t leave home without it :-). 

Meg updated her blog.  Be sure to click on her orange shoes.

