GAMES LIVE TODAY 4/26/08

26 Apr

ARIZONA WILDFIRE CLICK HERE TO WATCH/LISTEN

Against the Phoenix Prowlers 4/26/08  7 pm Arizona time or PST for me :-)

CINCINNATI SIZZLE CLICK HERE TO LISTEN

Against Chattanooga Locomotion 4/26/08  4 pm PST/7 pm EST

**DC DIVAS CLICK HERE TO LISTEN (Note: link will not work until 1/2 hour before game time)

Kick Off 4 pm PST/7 pm EST

SPECIAL FEED 1:05 pm PST/4:05 pm EST   /  See Below:

High Def’ Feed will be live at 4:05pm EST with special NFL Draft Coverage and Pre game show Kick Off is 7pm EST
Saturday 04/26/2008 6:05pm EST D.C. Divas Football Vs. Baltimore Nighthawks [HD Feed]

Destiny Media Player Required to Listen to HD Feed
Click Here For Free Download

NEW YORK SHARKS CLICK HERE TO LISTEN

SHARKS KICK OFF 12:30 pm PST/3:30 pm EST against Central PA Vipers 4/26/08

PITTSBURGH PASSION CLICK HERE TO LISTEN

HOME OPENER against the Boston Militia 4/26/08  4 pm PST/7 pm EST

(Fans in the Mid-Atlantic Region also check the Passion website for tv schedule for TV coverage on FSN – Fox Sports Net)

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: