LIVE Games

18 Apr

If you can’t attend any Live Football Games in your area, you will at least be able to have the opportunity to listen to at least FIVE LIVE GAMES over the internet. Six if the Chicago Force Link their game to ICB Sports. You may have to go directly to their website to click on the link for that one. Beebe, Nancy and I will be in Modesto to watch the Modesto Magic and Arizona WildFire game and I may not get the chance to update. The Pittsburgh Passion will be AWAY so no broadcast will be available.

Check out the GAMES Tab and check out the team schedule linked to verify times and schedule.

OR just CLICK BELOW :-)

ARIZONA WILDFIRE CLICK HERE TO WATCH/LISTEN

ARIZONA KICK OFF 7:05 pm PST/10:05 pm EST Season Opener Saturday, 4/19/08

CINCINNATI SIZZLE CLICK HERE TO LISTEN

CINCINNATI KICK OFF 4 pm PST/7 pm EST Season Opener Saturday, 4/19/08

**DC DIVAS CLICK HERE TO LISTEN

DIVAS KICK OFF 4 pm PST/7 pm EST Week 2 Saturday, 4/19/08

H’TOWN TEXAS CYCLONES CLICK HERE TO LISTEN (UPDATED: TODAY ONLY USING WFB Talk)

H’TOWN KICK OFF 5:00 pm PST/7:00 CST Season Opener, Saturday, 4/19/08

NEW YORK SHARKS CLICK HERE TO LISTEN

SHARKS KICK OFF 12:30 pm PST/3:30 pm EST Season Opener Saturday, 4/19/08

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: