Tell Your Fans to Call in their SUPPORT!

17 Apr

Meg left me a voicemail this morning at 5:30 a.m.  Meg usually gives me a call twice a week on her way to work.  Meg now lives in Texas, which is two hours ahead of my California time.  Both times she told me I was hitting the ignore like my snooze alarm, since my alarm from my phone is what wakes me up each morning. 

She called me with an idea and I said I would put a post up on it today.  You know how on Friday night football games the radio stations have cheering fans calling in the scores for the Friday night high school teams?  She suggested fans call our 24 hour message line on Saturday night during the game and have cheering fans call so teams can hear their support.

If we can get team fans to call in, we’ll play the clip on the air.  Our 24 hour number is (641) 715-3900 ext. 3051979. 

We would love to hear from your FANS, so spread the word and give them our number!

