Blog Talk Radio Live from the Xena Convention

27 Jan

It looks like I’ll be doing the show live from the Xena Convention in Burbank, CA today. I spoke to Meg and she is away for training and Robin submitted her segment that will be played online today on Player/Coach Relationships.

As you know Robin is playing for the Sacramento Sirens women’s professional tackle football team this year, who are part of the IWFL (Independent Women’s Football League). Robin has taken on a new management role with the team so she will be submitting pre-records from time to time.

As for me, I hung up my cleats for the 2008 season so that I can concentrate more on WFB Talk (Women’s Football Talk) and cover all three professional leagues (WPFL, NWFA, IWFL). If you listened to last weeks show, you would have heard us discuss the Sixxes as another source of football possibilities. We will will be following that league very closely as well.

Tune in today at 3 pm (PST)/6 pm (EST) live from the Xena Convention on WFBTalk.com.

