This Week on WFB Talk

6 Dec

Join us on Sunday, December 9 at 3 pm (PST) / 6 pm (EST) at www.wfbtalk.com to hear our special guests, Merle Exit (Publicist for the New York Sharks and responsible for getting the Hall of Fame as well as the Pro Hall of Fame going for the IWFL and the New York Sharks); Lon Smith (Director of Sales and Marketing for the Museum of World Treasures); Laurie Frederick (IWFL President and CEO); and Andra Douglas (Owner of the New York Sharks).

Learn how the Museum of World Treasures was chosen and how this project actually got off the ground.   

What did it take to get this going?   

Who were the people responsible?  

How are inductees chosen and what is the selection criteria? 

Hear about the JPD (Junior Player Development) and why it’s important to develop this program across the nation. 

Also get a sneak peek at how the Multi Tier System is set up within the IWFL. 

These are just some of the topics covered in this weeks pre-recorded discussion that the WFB Crew did on Wednesday (December 5) night that you will hear on this Sunday’s show.   

Thank you so much to Merle Exit, Lon Smith, Laurie Frederick and Andra Douglas for making this happen on such short notice. 

You won’t want to miss this…..                                                                                                              

Before you catch our show on Sunday, Tune into hear Merle Exit on her new show debuting today on Blog Talk Radio (3:30 pm (PST) / 6:30 pm (EST).  She may be new to Blog Talk, but she isn’t new to radioClick below to find out more.

Whirl With Merle – BlogTalkRadio – entertainment, food, new …

mexit Journalist Merle Exit, former comedienne, takes you on her journey for dining, entertainment travel and her obsession with the NY Sharks women’s www.blogtalkradio.com/merleswhirls

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: