Looky Who I Found

20 Nov

Look who I found while I was searching through the So Cal Scorpions website. I thought, that sure looks a lot like Q…. and sure enough I was right. Q (a.k.a. Jenny Quan) along with Cilena Mosley were the 2004 Scorpions ALL-PRO Players. Q is currently the full back for the Sacramento Sirens, who threw me like a cheeto during practice and fractured my rib during the 2007 season.

I’m sure Q is happy her fellow teammates have made it to play in the 2007 WPFL Championship Game that will be held on Saturday, December 1 followed by the Pro-Bowl Game on Sunday, December 2.

q.jpg

Screenshot from the So Cal Scorpions website – #55 Jenny Quan / #38 Cilena Mosley

To learn more about the WPFL American Conference Champions, the So Cal Scorpions, go to www.socalscorpions.com.

